Home > Disclaimer

Disclaimer

This website is the China wuyi industrial co., LTD., the establishment of the exclusive website.
In your access to and use of this web site, must first read this article.
First, the copyright notice
This website is by the China wuyi industrial co., LTD., the sole. All of this web site content completely by the China wuyi industrial co., LTD. All.
¡¡¡¡ In this site published in all information and pictures unless specially marked besides, copyright belongs to China wuyi industrial co., LTD. All. Without the owner's written signature permission, any other individual or organization shall not any form of this web site the resources transfer, copy, edit, or release used in any other occasions; Shall not put any form of send out information to the other party, do not put these information in other server or a mirror document copy or save; Shall not be modified or to use this web site of any resources. Offenders will be shall be investigated for the corresponding legal responsibility.
Second, to provide the content ¡¡
This web site provides all kinds of information only for the visitor can reference information sources, cannot and should not be considered to be issued by the responsibility we need legal advice, cannot and should not be used to replace we formally issued by any form of legal letters. For readers use this web site information behavior itself and thus a direct or indirect make business decisions, personal decision and other decision making and decision, we do not assume any form of liability.
Three, use risk
You in the access and use of this web site, should understand so generated by your all risks shall bear. You must clear, clear understanding of you in the access and use of the site, there may be of the following circumstances, including any risk, and may produce corresponding damage or inconvenience, which China wuyi industrial co., LTD is not liable; Because you will inform the user password to others or share with others the registered account, or any other can gauge responsibility in your own reason, which has led to any individual or company information leak.
¡¡¡¡ Any force majeure (including but not limited to hacker attacks, a computer virus intrusion or attack, because the government control and lead to a temporary closed, etc.) caused by the personal data revealing, lost, stolen or manipulation, etc.
Due to this web site links to other sites by the personal data revealing and the consequent any legal dispute and consequences
¡¡¡¡ In addition, if you for access, use this web site or download any information from this web site to your computer virus infection, or any of your computer equipment or other property caused any damage. Although more than risk occurrence probability is small, but not does not exist.
Four, additional instructions
China wuyi industrial co., LTD will consider any update of this web site, modify the "legal notices", you should any such modification constraints. Therefore, please be sure to browse this page regularly, in order to learn constraint you and this website in this paper the latest content. The power of interpretation of the above rules and modification of the ownership China wuyi industrial co., LTD.

首页 > 免责声明

免责声明

    本网站系由中国武夷实业股份有限公司设立的专属网站。
在您访问和使用本网站时,务须首先仔细阅读本文。
一、版权声明
本网站是由中国武夷实业股份有限公司独家承办。本网站的全部内容完全由中国武夷实业股份有限公司所有。
  在本站中刊载的所有信息和图片除特别标明之外,版权归中国武夷实业股份有限公司所有。未经所有者的书面署名许可,任何其他个人或组织均不得以任何形式将本网站的各项资源转载、复制、编辑或发布使用于其他任何场合;不得把其中任何形式的资讯散发给其他方,不可把这些信息在其他的服务器或文档中作镜像复制或保存;不得修改或再使用本网站中的任何资源。违者将被依法追究相应的法律责任。
二、内容提供  
本网站所提供的各类信息只作为访问者可以参考的一种信息来源,不能也不应当被认为是我们出具的需要承担责任的法律意见,不能也不应当用来替代我们正式出具的任何形式的法律函件。对于阅读者利用本网站信息的行为本身以及由此直接或者间接作出的商业决策、个人决定以及其他决策和决定,我们不承担任何形式的责任。
三、使用风险
您在访问和使用本网站时,应当了解因此所产生的一切风险须由您承担。您必须清楚、明确地了解您在访问和使用本网站时,有可能出现的包括下列情况在内的任何风险,并可能产生相应的损害或不便,对此中国武夷实业股份有限公司不承担责任;由于您将用户密码告知他人或与他人共享注册帐户,或其他任何可规责于您自身的原因,由此导致的任何个人或公司资料泄露。
  任何由于不可抗力(包括但不限于黑客攻击、计算机病毒侵入或发作、因政府管制而造成的暂时性关闭等)而造成的个人资料泄露、丢失、被盗用或被篡改等。
由于与本网站链接的其它网站所造成之个人资料泄露及由此而导致的任何法律争议和后果。
  另外,如果您因为访问、使用本网站或从本网站下载任何信息而导致您的计算机感染任何病毒,或对您的计算机设备或其他财物造成任何损害。  
 以上风险尽管发生概率较小,但并非不存在。
四、附加说明
中国武夷实业股份有限公司将视情况随时更新本网站,修改本“法律声明”,您应受任何此等修改的约束。为此,请您务必定期浏览本页,以获知约束您与本网站的本文最新内容。以上规则的解释权和修改权归属中国武夷实业股份有限公司。